Statewide Boards


Atlantic/Cape May Counties

Rhonda Lowery, Executive Director
Atlantic/Cape May WIB
2 South Main Street, 2nd floor
Pleasantville, NJ 08232-2728
Phone: 609-485-0153, ext. 4804
Fax: 609-485-0067
lowery_rhonda@aclink.org
www.atlanticcapewib.info


Bergen County

Tammy Molinelli, Executive Director
Bergen County WIB
25 Rockwood Place, Suite 205
Englewood, NJ 07631
Phone: 201-343-8830
Fax: 201-343-1173
tammol@bergen.org
www.bergenwib.org


Burlington County

Kelly A. West, Coordinator
Burlington County WIB
795 Woodlane Road
PO Box 6000
Westampton, NJ 08060
Phone: 609-265-5603
Fax: 609-265-5399
kwest@co.burlington.nj.us
www.burlcowib.com


Camden County

Jeffrey S. Swartz, Executive Director
Camden County WIB
1111 Marlkress Road, Suite 101
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Phone: 856-751-1500
Fax: 856-751-4495
jeff@ccwib.com
www.ccwib.com


Cumberland/Salem Counties

Christy DiLeonardo, Division Director
Cumberland/Salem WIB
220 North Laurel Street
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone: 856-451-8920 , ext. 110
Fax: 856-451-2514
cdio@ccoel.org
www.cswib.org


Essex County

Samuel Okparaeke, Executive Director
Essex County WIB
50 South Clinton Street, 4th Floor
East Orange, NJ 07018-3120
Phone: 973-395-8681 or 973-395-8409
Fax: 973-395-2864
sam.okparaeke@dol.state.nj.us
www.essex-countynj.org/index.php?section=dept/cs/wi


Gloucester County

Thomas Bianco, Executive Director
Gloucester County WIB
115 Budd Boulevard Complex
West Deptford, NJ 08096
Phone: 856-384-6963
Fax: 856-384-6938
tbianco@co.gloucester.nj.us
www.wibnj.com


Hunterdon/Somerset Counties

Monica Mulligan, Acting Director
Greater Raritan WIB
Somerset County Human Services
PO Box 300027 Warren Street
Somerville, NJ 08876-1262
Phone: 908-704-6326
Fax: 908-253-0180
mulliga@co.somerset.nj.us
www.grwib.org


Hudson County

Anthony J. Corsi, Director
Hudson County WIB
530 48th Street, 7th Floor
Union City, New Jersey 07087
Phone: 201-369-5205, ext. 3756
Fax: 201-271-4557
anthony.corsi@dol.state.nj.us
www.hcstonline.org/wib


Mercer County

Beverly Mills, Director
Mercer County WIB
McDade Administration Building
640 South Broad Street
Trenton, NJ 08650
Phone: 609-989-6827
Fax: 609-989-6882
bmills@mercercounty.org
www.nj.gov/counties/mercer/commissions/investment


Middlesex County

Jane Z. Brady, Director
Middlesex County WIB
550 Jersey Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: 732-745-3970
Fax: 732-745-3601
jane.brady@dol.state.nj.us
www.co.middlesex.nj.us/employment/wibmembers.asp


Monmouth County

Eileen Higgins, Director
Monmouth County WIB
145 Wyckoff Road, Suite 201
Eatontown, NJ 07724
Phone: 732-683-8850, ext. 2111
Fax: 732-544-5458
eileen.higgins@dol.state.nj.us
www.monmouthwib.org


Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties

Jack Patten, Director
Morris/Sussex/Warren WIB
30 Schuyler Place, 3rd Floor, PO Box 900
Morristown, NJ 07963-0900
Phone: 973-829-8400, ext. 230
Fax: 973-829-8500
jpatten@co.morris.nj.us
www.mswwib.org


City of Newark

Nelida Valentin, Executive Director
Newark WIB
990 Broad Street, 2nd Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: 973-733-5995
Fax: 973-733-4802
valentinn@ci.newark.nj.us
www.newarkwib.org


Ocean County

Patricia Leahey, Coordinator
Ocean County WIB
Ocean County Department of Human Services
1027 Hooper Avenue, Building 2, 3rd Floor
Toms River, NJ 08754-2191
Phone: 732-506-5374
Fax: 732-228-7791
pleahey@co.ocean.nj.us
www.co.ocean.nj.us/ocdhs/wib/index.html


Passaic County

Charles Featherson, Director
Passaic County WIB
401 Grand Street
Room 417
Paterson, NJ 07505
Phone: 973-569-4020, ext. 6841
Fax: 973-881-2733
charlesf@passaiccountynj.org
www.wibpc.org


Union County

Antonio Rivera, MSW, Director Union County WIB
10 Elizabethtown Plaza, 4th Floor
Elizabeth, NJ 07207
Phone: 908-527-4195
Fax: 908-659-7406
arivera@ucnj.org
www.ucnj.org/wib