Holiday Hours


Additional general public sessions will be held:
10:00AM – 12:00PM, 12:30PM—2:30PM, & 3:00PM – 5:00PM on the following dates:

  • Thursday, November 6
  • Friday, November 7
  • Friday, November 28
  • Wed., December 24 close 3:00PM
  • Friday December 26
  • Monday, & Tuesday December 29, 30
  • Wed. December 31 close 3:00PM
  • Thursday Jan 1 open at 12:30PM
  • Monday, January 19
  • Monday February 16 no 3:00pm session