Department of Economic Development

William Reyes Jr., Director and Deputy County Manager
Phone: 908-527-4200  |  Fax: 908-289-0180  |  E-mail: wreyes@ucnj.org

Amy Wagner, Deputy Director
Phone: 908-527-4802  |  Fax: 908-352-3980  | E-mail: awagner@ucnj.org

Bureau of Community Development

Thomas E. Connell, Bureau Chief
Phone: 908-527-4086  | Fax: 908-527-4715 | View website |  E-mail: commdevinfo@ucnj.org

Workforce Investment Board

Antonio Rivera, M.S.W. Director
Phone: (908) 527-4195 | Fax: (908) 659-7406 | Email: arivera@ucnj.org  |  View website

Division of Strategic Planning and Intergovernmental Relations

Colleen Mahr, Director
Phone: 908-527-4273  | Fax: 908-352-3980  |  E-mail: cmahr@ucnj.org

Bureau of Transportation Planning
Liza Betz
Phone: 908-558-2273  | Fax: 908-527-4715  |  View website
E-mail: ebetz@ucnj.org |  ConneXions

Bureau of Planning and Economic Development
Kamal Saleh
Phone: 908-558-2275 | Fax: 908-527-4901  |  View website |  Email: ksaleh@ucnj.org

Bureau of Housing

James Heim
Phone: 908-527-4229  | Fax: 908-352-3980  | E-mail: jheim@ucnj.org
Home Improvement Program: Click here

Division of Engineering

Thomas O. Mineo P.E., Director
Phone: 908-789-3675 | Fax: 908-789-3674 | E-mail: tmineo@ucnj.org

Bureau of Engineering
Thomas O. Mineo P.E., County Engineer
Phone: 908-789-3675 | Fax: 908-789-3674 | E-mail: tmineo@ucnj.org

Bureau of Information Technologies
Diego Otero, Bureau Chief
Phone: 908-527-4731 | Fax: 908-558-6949  |  E-mail: dotero@ucnj.org

Bureau of Geographic Information Systems
Matt Mathan, Bureau Chief
Phone: 908-789-3691 | Fax: 908-789-3674  |  View website |  E-mail: mmathan@ucnj.org