Back to Top

Holidays

An employee covered by a Collective Bargaining Agreement should refer to his/her agreements regarding Holidays.

 

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1, 2016
 
Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Monday, January 18, 2016
 
Lincoln’s Birthday
Friday, February 12, 2016
 
Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 15, 2016
 
Good Friday
Friday, March 25, 2016
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2016
 
Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2016
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2016
 
Columbus Day
Monday, October 10, 2016
 
Election Day
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
 
Veteran’s Day
Friday, November 11, 2016
 
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016
 
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2016
 
Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25, 2016 (Celebrated Monday, December 26, 2016)