Contact the Workforce Development Board
Antonio Rivera, MSW
Director


10 Elizabethtown Plaza, 4th Floor Elizabeth, NJ 07207

Phone: 908-527-4195
Fax: 908-659-7406
E-mail: arivera@ucnj.org
Located at
200 West Second St., Plainfield NJ
Phone: 908-757-9090
Fax: 908-757-9094
Monday – Friday 8:30am  to 4:30pm
Training & Certification Opportunities
Jean Koszulinski, Director
Operations
10 Elizabethtown Plaza, 4th Fl.
Elizabeth, New Jersey 07207
Phone: (908) 527-4812
Fax: (908) 527-4885
Email: jkoszulinski@ucnj.org
Rossi S. Jackson, Jr.,
Manager
921 Elizabeth Avenue, 4th Fl.
Elizabeth, New Jersey 07201
Phone: (908) 558-8000 ext. 3260
Fax: (908) 558-8005
Email: rjackson@ucnj.org
Job Search & Job Placement Services
Gwendolyn Wiggins, Acting Manager
200 West Second Street, 2nd Fl.
Plainfield, NJ 07060
Phone: (908) 412-7980
Fax: (908) 412-7751
Email: Gwendolyn.Wiggins@dol.state.nj.us

Myrna Pinckney, Manager
Vocational Rehabilitation
921 Elizabeth Avenue, 3rd Fl.
Elizabeth, NJ 07201-2306
Phone: (908) 965-3940
Fax: (908) 965-2976
VP: (908) 965-3995
Email: myrna.pinckney@dol.state.nj.us

Unemployment Claims & Benefits

Paul Erdos, Supervisor
200 West Second Street, Floor 2
Plainfield, NJ 07060-2337
Phone: (908) 412-7963
Fax: (908) 412-7955
Email: paul.erdos@dol.state.nj.us