Jane Kojinni

JOANNE RAJOPPI Union County Clerk

OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT Borough of Fanwood Union County, New Jersey - November 3, 2015 22nd Legislative District

OFFICE TITLE	Column A Republican		Column B Democratic		PERSONAL CHOICE
Members of General Assembly 2 Year Term - Vote for Two	William "Bo" VASTINE	1A	Gerald "Jerry" GREEN	18	1
	William H. MICHELSON	2A	James J. KENNEDY	2B	2
County Clerk 5 Year Term - Vote for One	Joseph G. AUBOURG	3A)	Joanne RAJOPPI	3B	3
Members of Board of Chosen Freeholders 3 Year Term - Vote for Three	René DIERKES	4 A	Alexander MIRABELLA	4B	4
	Richard S. FORTUNATO	5A	Mohamed S. JALLOH	5B	5
	Joseph A. BONILLA	6A)	Bruce H. BERGEN	6B	6
Mayor 4 Year Term - Vote for One	NO NOMINATION MADE		Colleen MAHR	7B	1
Councilmen 3 Year Term - Vote for Two	NO NOMINATION MADE		Jack MOLENAAR	8B	8
	NO NOMINATION MADE		Erin MCELROY-BARKER	9B	9

Master E 22nd - Fanwood - Form 8

NO SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS TO BE ELECTED

- Familiarize yourselves with this ballot and instructions. It will assist you in voting, and save time on Election Day.
- All voters who can, should vote early in the day and thus avoid possibility of congestion and inconvenience to themselves and others near the close of the polls.
- Additional voter information will be available in all polling locations.

Printed on Recycled Paper.

PLEASE SEE REVERSE SIDE OF BALLOT FOR VOTING INSTRUCTIONS

Online versions of the Sample Ballot are available on the County Clerk's website: http://ucnj.org/sample-ballots and on the free Union County Votes APP



TO RECORD YOUR VOTE

DO NOT PRESS THE "CAST VOTE" BUTTON UNTIL YOU HAVE MADE ALL DESIRED SELECTIONS.

CAST VOTE BUTTON

