## DEMOCRATIC

DEMOCRATIC									
OFFICE TITLE	Column A Democratic	Column B Democratic	PERSONAL CHOICE						
Choice for President Vote for One	CLINTON 1A	SANDERS 1E							
11th District Delegates to Democratic National Convention	A VOTE ABOVE IS A VOTE FOR ALL DELEGATES  Regular Democratic Organization of Union Coun Chris BOLLWAGE Gerald GREEN Amelia MAPP Annette QUIJANO Nick SCUTARI	A VOTE ABOVE IS A VOTE FOR ALL DELEGATES  Bernie Sanders  Regina APPOLON Salaam ISMIAL Matthew SOSNOWSKI Brett M. PUGACH Rebecca WILLIAMS	NO PERSONAL CHOICE FOR DELEGATES						
Member of House of Representatives 2 Year Term - Vote for One	Peter JACOB Regular Democratic Organization of Union County		2)						
Members of Board of Chosen Freeholders	Linda S. CARTER Regular Democratic Organization of Union County  Bette Jane KOWALSKI  4A	<u>'                                     </u>	3						
3 Year Term - Vote for Three	Regular Democratic Organization of Union County  Sergio  GRANADOS  Regular Democratic Organization of Union County	)	5						
<b>Mayor</b> 4 Year Term - Vote for One	NO PETITION FILED		6						
Councilmen-at-Large 4 Year Term - Vote for Three	FOGLE Regular Democratic Organization of Union County  Michele MILLER Regular Democratic Organization of Union County  8A		8						
	Patrick E. MURPHY  Regular Democratic Organization of Union County		9						





Clark Township Clerk

## **OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT Township of Clark**

Union County, New Jersey - June 7, 2016 **7th Congressional District** 

**REPUBLICAN** 

	Column	Column	Column	Column	Column	
OFFICE TITLE	A	В	C	D	E	PERSONAL CHOICE
	Republican	Republican	Republican	Republican	Republican	
Choice for President Vote for One	John R. KASICH	Donald J. TRUMP  1B	CRUZ 1C			1
	A VOTE HERE IS A VOTE FOR ALL DELEGATES & ALTERNATES  (Assich For America	A VOTE HERE IS A VOTE FOR ALL DELEGATES & ALTERNATES  Donald Trump: Make America Great Again	A VOTE HERE IS A VOTE FOR ALL DELEGATES & ALTERNATES  ZC  Ted Cruz: Courageous Consistent Conservative			NO PERSONAL CHOICE FOR DELEGATES
Delegates-at-Large to Republican National Convention	Christine Todd WHITMAN Andrew SIDAMON-ERISTOFF Joyce HILARY Frances FRANKS Lawrence E. BATHGATE Barbara WRIGHT Mike THULEN, JR. Ileana SCHIRMER Candace STRAIGHT Dick ZIMMER John GILLESPIE	Christopher J. CHRISTIE Christine SERRANO-GLASSNER JON F. HANSON Michael J. DOHERTY Robert John HUGIN Francis X. WENTWORTH  Christopher J. CHRISTIE Richard J. SAKER Nelson FERREIRA George R. GILMORE Andrew J. CHRISTIE Glenn R. PAULSEN Joseph PENNACCHIO	Steven LONEGAN Deborah DELUCA Michael Patrick CARROLL Alan STEINBERG Eric FISHMAN Richard PEZULLO Pasquale CAPOZZOLI Lori CARATZOLA Christopher SCHIAVONE Scot DECRISTOFARO Benjamin CHOUAKE			
Alternate Delegates-at-Large to Republican National Convention	Susan L. ENDERLY-PERACCHIO Michael CLANCY Laura SLOMKA Hemant MARATHE Dave PTALIS John VAN WAGNER Jordan RICKARDS Frederick ROUGRARDEN Christopher CORSINI Steven COOK Michael KIRSH Mark TAYLOR	Jeffrey S. CHIESA Donald T. DIFRANCESCO James T. PLOUSIS Charles H. SHOTMEYER Alexander C. MARKOWITS Richard H. BAGGER  Thomas T. MENDIBURU Bethany J. O'TOOLE Barbara A. CAPELLI Lynda J. VALENCIA Lynda PAGLIUGHI Amanda M. DEPALMA	Daniel BIRINGER Scott JUCHNEVICIUS Alyssa CICALESE Michael W. FOTI, JR. Frank GENNARO Frances HOPKINS  Rivene S. KILBY Susan INSERRA Ronald SOUSSA Nicholas YANAKAS Gregory ZEIGERSON Nicholas HLADICK			
7th Congressional District Delegates to Republican National Convention	Brian HEGARTY Diana SAJER Robert TURKAVAGE	Glenn W. MORTIMER Henry Y. KUHL Alfred J. GABURO, JR.	Robert J. DONAHER Elliot Fishman Thomas Roughneen			
7th Congressional Alternate District Delegates to Republican National Convention	Pamela HEGARTY Jim KERN Sarah TURKAVAGE	Barbara A. DAWSON Janice M. FIELDS Mary M. VANLIEU	Robert MACAVOY Teresa MALANDA Renee CABALEIRO-ARIAS			
Member of House of Representatives 2 Year Term - Vote for One	Leonard LANCE Regular Organization Republican of Union County			David LARSEN Businessman & Reagan Conservative	Craig P. HEARD Be Heard, Not Ignored	3
Members of	Joseph G. AUBOURG Regular Organization Republican of Union County					4
Board of Chosen Freeholders	Glenn E. GELBAND Regular Organization Republican of Union County					5
3 Year Term - Vote for Three	Justin VERZOSA Regular Organization Republican of Union County					6
<b>Mayor</b> 4 Year Term - Vote for One	Salvatore F. BONACCORSO Regular Organization Republican of Union County					7
<b>Councilmen-at-Large</b> 4 Year Term - Vote for Three	Angel ALBANESE Regular Organization Republican of Union County					8
	Alvin BARR Regular Organization Republican of Union County					9
	Bill SMITH Regular Organization Republican of Union County					10
Male Member of County Committee 2 Year Term - Vote for One	11A					11
Female Member of County Committee 2 Year Term - Vote for One	12A					12

## **PLEASE SEE REVERSE SIDE** OF BALLOT FOR **VOTING INSTRUCTIONS**

**Online versions of the Sample Ballot** are available on the County Clerk's website: http://ucnj.org/sample-ballots and on the free Union County Votes App available on your Apple or Android device



## **TO RECORD YOUR VOTE**

DO NOT PRESS THE "CAST VOTE" **BUTTON UNTIL YOU** HAVE MADE ALL DESIRED SELECTIONS. **CAST VOTE BUTTON** 

