DEMOCRATIC	
------------	--

OFFICE TITLE	Column A Democratic		Column B Democratic		PERSONAL CHOICE						
Choice for President Vote for One	Hillary CLINTON	1A	Bernie SANDERS	<b>1B</b>	1						
12th District Delegates to Democratic National Convention	A VOTE ABOVE IS A VOTE FOR ALL DELEGATES Regular Democratic Organization of Un Thomas BARRETT Kevin BROWN Susan HAIRSTON Patricia SEBOLD	ion County	A VOTE ABOVE IS A VOTE FOR ALL DELEGATES <b>Bernie Sanders</b> David BENSMAN Dawn BERKELEY Hetty ROSENSTEIN Bennet ZUROFSKY		NO PERSONAL CHOICE FOR DELEGATES						
12th Alternate District Delegates to Democratic National Convention	Michellen DAVIS		Sandra MORDECAI								
Member of House of Representatives 2 Year Term - Vote for One	Peter JACOB Regular Democratic Organization of Union County	2A)			2						
Members of Board of Chosen Freeholders 3 Year Term - Vote for Three	Linda S. CARTER Regular Democratic Organization of Union County	3A)			3						
	Bette Jane KOWALSKI Regular Democratic Organization of Union County	<b>4A</b>			4						
	Sergio GRANADOS Regular Democratic Organization of Union County	<b>5A</b>			5						
<b>Councilmen</b> 3 Year Term - Vote for Two	Jennifer BLUMENSTOCK Regular Democratic Organization of Union County	<b>6A</b>			6						
	Marc LAZAROW Regular Democratic Organization of Union County	7A			1						

**REDIIRI ICAN** 

	REPUBLICAN										
OFFICE TITLE	Column	Column B	Column C	Column	Column E	PERSONAL CHOICE					
	Republican	Republican	Republican	Republican	Republican						
Choice for President Vote for One	John R. KASICH 1A	Donald J. TRUMP 1B	CRUZ 10			1					
	A VOTE HERE IS A VOTE FOR ALL DELEGATES & ALTERNATES	A VOTE HERE IS A VOTE FOR ALL DELEGATES & ALTERNATES	A VOTE HERE IS A VOTE FOR ALL Delegates & Alternates			NO PERSONAL CHOICE FOR DELEGATES					
Delegates-at-Large to Republican National Convention	Kasich For America   Christine Todd WHITMAN Andrew SIDAMON-ERISTOFF   Jennifer BECK Joyce HILARY   Frances FRANKS Lawrence E. BATHGATE   Barbara WRIGHT Mike THULEN, JR.   Ileana SCHIRMER Candace STRAIGHT   Dick ZIMMER John GILLESPIE	Donald Trump: Make America Great Again Christiopher J. CHRISTIE Richard J. SAKER Christine SERRANO-GLASSNER Nelson FERREIRA Jon F. HANSON George R. GILMORE Michael J. DOHERTY Andrew J. CHRISTIE Robert John HUGIN Glenn R. PAULSEN Francis X. WENTWORTH Joseph PENNACCHIO	Ted Cruz: Courageous Consistent Conservative   Steven LONEGAN Deborah DELUCA   Michael Patrick CARROLL Mary WEISBECKER   Alan STEINBERG Eric FISHMAN   Richard PZZULLO Pasquale CAPOZZOLI   Lori CARATZOLA Christopher SCHIAVONE   Scot DECRISTOFARO Benjamin CHOUAKE								
Alternate Delegates-at-Large to Republican National Convention	Susan L. ENDERLY-PERACCHIO Michael CLANCY Laura SLOMKA Hemant MARATHE Dave PTALIS John VAN WAGNER Jordan RICKARDS Frederick ROUGHGARDEN Christopher CORSINI Steven COOK Michael KIRSH Mark TAYLOR	Jeffrey S. CHIESA Donaid T. DIFRANCESCO James T. PLOUSIS Charles H. SHOTMEYER Alexander C. MARKOWITS Richard H. BAGGER Hot M. DepaLMA	Daniel BIRINGER Arvene S. KILBY Scott JUCHNEVICIUS Susan INSERRA Alyssa CICALESE Ronald SOUSSA Michael W. FOTI, JR. Nicholas YANAKAS Frank GENNARO Gregory ZEIGERSON Frances HOPKINS Nicholas HLADICK								
7th Congressional District Delegates to Republican National Convention	Brian HEGARTY Diana SAJER Robert TURKAVAGE	Glenn W. MORTIMER Henry Y. KUHL Alfred J. GABURO, JR.	Robert J. DONAHER Elliot FISHMAN Thomas ROUGHNEEN								
7th Congressional Alternate District Delegates to Republican National Convention	Pamela HEGARTY Jim KERN Sarah TURKAVAGE	Barbara A. DAWSON Janice M. FIELDS Mary M. VANLIEU	Robert MACAVOY Teresa MALANDA Renee CABALEIRO-ARIAS								
Member of House of Representatives 2 Year Term - Vote for One	Leonard LANCE Regular Organization Republican of Union County			David LARSEN Businessman & Reagan Conservative	Craig P. HEARD Be Heard, Not Ignored	3					
Members of	Joseph G. AUBOURG Regular Organization Republican of Union County					4					
Board of Chosen Freeholders	Glenn E. GELBAND Regular Organization Republican of Union County					5					
3 Year Term - Vote for Three	Justin 6A   VERZOSA 6A					6					
Councilmen	James A. MATHIEU Regular Organization Republican of Union County					1					
3 Year Term - Vote for Two	Anthony J. MORALES Regular Organization Republican of Union County					8					
Male Member of County Committee 2 Year Term - Vote for One	9A)					9					
Female Member of County Committee 2 Year Term - Vote for One	10A					10					

Master E - Garwood, Form 10

mare Kommi

JOANNE RAJOPPI Union County Clerk RETRADES WERCOUNCL 120

Christina M. Arienna CHRISTINA M. ARIEMMA

Garwood Borough Clerk

## **OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT Borough of Garwood Union County, New Jersey - June 7, 2016 7th Congressional District**

## **PLEASE SEE REVERSE SIDE OF BALLOT FOR VOTING INSTRUCTIONS**

**Online versions of the Sample Ballot** are available on the County Clerk's website: http://ucnj.org/sample-ballots and on the free Union County Votes App available on your Apple or Android device



**TO RECORD YOUR VOTE** DO NOT PRESS THE "CAST VOTE" **BUTTON UNTIL YOU** HAVE MADE ALL DESIRED SELECTIONS. **CAST VOTE BUTTON**