## **DEMOCRATIC**

	DEIVI		MAIIC			
OFFICE TITLE	Column A Democratic		Column B Democratic		PERSONAL CHOICE	
Choice for President Vote for One	Hillary CLINTON	1A)	SANDERS	<b>1B</b>	1	
12th District Delegates to Democratic National Convention	A VOTE ABOVE IS A VOTE FOR ALL DELEGATES Regular Democratic Organization of Unio Thomas BARRETT Kevin BROWN Susan HAIRSTON Patricia SEBOLD	n County	A VOTE ABOVE IS A VOTE FOR ALL DELEGATES  Bernie Sanders  David BENSMAN Dawn BERKELEY Hetty ROSENSTEIN Bennet ZUROFSKY		NO PERSONAL CHOICE FOR DELEGATES	
12th Alternate District Delegates to Democratic National Convention	Michellen DAVIS		Sandra MORDECAI			
Member of House of Representatives 2 Year Term - Vote for One	Peter JACOB Regular Democratic Organization of Union County	<b>2A</b>			2	
Members of	Linda S. CARTER Regular Democratic Organization of Union County	3A)			3	
Board of Chosen Freeholders	Bette Jane KOWALSKI Regular Democratic Organization of Union County	<b>4A</b> )			4	
3 Tear Territ - Vote for Times	Sergio GRANADOS Regular Democratic Organization of Union County	<b>5A</b>			5	
Councilmen	NO PETITION FILED				6	
3 Year Term - Vote for Two	NO PETITION FILED				1	





## **OFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT Borough of New Providence**

Union County, New Jersey - June 7, 2016 **7th Congressional District** 

**REPUBLICAN** 

		1				
	Column	Column	Column	Column	Column	DEDOGNAL
OFFICE TITLE		B	C	D	E	PERSONAL CHOICE
	Republican	Republican	Republican	Republican	Republican	0010_
Choice for President  Vote for One	John R. KASICH	Donald J. TRUMP	CRUZ 1C			
	A VOTE HERE IS A VOTE FOR ALL DELEGATES & ALTERNATES 2A	A VOTE HERE IS A VOTE FOR ALL DELEGATES & ALTERNATES 2B	A VOTE HERE IS A VOTE FOR ALL DELEGATES & ALTERNATES  2C			NO PERSONAL CHOICE FOR DELEGATES
	Kasich For America	Donald Trump: Make America Great Again	Ted Cruz: Courageous Consistent Conservative			
Delegates-at-Large to Republican National Convention	Christine Todd WHITMAN Andrew SIDAMON-ERISTOR Joyce HILARY Frances FRANKS Lawrence E. BATHGAT Barbara WRIGHT Mike THULEN, JR. Ileana SCHIRMER Candace STRAIGHT Dick ZIMMER John GILLESPIE	Christine SERRANO-GLASSNER Nelson FERREIRA	Steven LONEGAN Deborah DELUCA Michael Patrick CARROLL Alan STEINBERG Eric FISHMAN Richard PEZTULLO Lori CARATZOLA Scot DECRISTOFARO Deborah DELUCA Mary WEISBECKER Eric FISHMAN Pasquale CAPOZZOLI Christopher SCHIAVONE Benjamin CHOUAKE			
Alternate Delegates-at-Large to Republican National Convention	Susan L. ENDERLY-PERACCHIO Michael CLANCY Laura SLOMKA Hemant MARATHE Dave PTALIS John VAN WAGNER Jordan RICKARDS Frederick ROUGHGRADER Christopher CORSINI Steven COOK Michael KIRSH Mark TAYLOR	Jeffrey S. CHIESA Donald T. DIFRANCESCO James T. PLOUSIS Charles H. SHOTMEYER Alexander C. MARKOWITS Richard H. BAGGER Thomas T. MENDIBURU Bethany J. O'TOOLE Barbara A. CAPELLI Lydia J. VALENCIA Lynda PAGLIUGHI Amanda M. DEPALMA	Daniel BIRINGER Scott JUCHNEVICIUS Alyssa CICALESE Michael W. FOTI, JR. Frank GENNARO Frances HOPKINS  Avene S. KILBY Susan INSERRA Ronald SOUSSA Nicholas YANAKAS Gregory ZEIGERSON Nicholas HLADICK			
7th Congressional District Delegates to Republican National Convention	Brian HEGARTY Diana SAJER Robert TURKAVAGE	Glenn W. MORTIMER Henry Y. KUHL Alfred J. GABURO, JR.	Robert J. DONAHER Elliot FISHMAN Thomas ROUGHNEEN			
7th Congressional Alternate District Delegates to Republican National Convention	Pamela HEGARTY Jim KERN Sarah TURKAVAGE	Barbara A. DAWSON Janice M. FIELDS Mary M. VANLIEU	Robert MACAVOY Teresa MALANDA Renee CABALEIRO-ARIAS			
Member of House of Representatives 2 Year Term - Vote for One	Leonard LANCE Regular Organization Republican of Union County			David LARSEN Businessman & Reagan Conservative	Craig P. HEARD Be Heard, Not Ignored	3
Members of	Joseph G. AUBOURG Regular Organization Republican of Union County  4A					4
Board of Chosen Freeholders 3 Year Term - Vote for Three	Glenn E. GELBAND Regular Organization Republican of Union County					5
	Justin VERZOSA Regular Organization Republican of Union County  6A					6
<b>Councilmen</b> 3 Year Term - Vote for Two	Michael GENNARO Regular Organization Republican of Union County					1
	Robert L. MUÑOZ Regular Organization Republican of Union County					8
Male Member of County Committee 2 Year Term - Vote for One	g <sub>A</sub>					9
Female Member of County Committee 2 Year Term - Vote for One	10A					10

**PLEASE SEE REVERSE SIDE OF BALLOT FOR VOTING INSTRUCTIONS** 

**Online versions of the Sample Ballot** are available on the County Clerk's website: http://ucnj.org/sample-ballots and on the free Union County Votes App available on your Apple or Android device



## **TO RECORD YOUR VOTE**

DO NOT PRESS THE "CAST VOTE" **BUTTON UNTIL YOU** HAVE MADE ALL DESIRED SELECTIONS. **CAST VOTE BUTTON** 

