SPRINGFIELD - FORM 36

DEMOCRATIC

| DEIVIOCRATIC | | | | | | | | | | |
|---------------------------------------------------------------------------|-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|-----------|---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|----|----------------------------------|--|--|--|--|--|
| OFFICE TITLE | Column A Democratic Column B Democratic | | | | PERSONAL CHOICE | | | | | |
| Choice for President Vote for One | CLINTON | 1A) | SANDERS | 1B | | | | | | |
| 12th District Delegates to Democratic National Convention | A VOTE ABOVE IS A VOTE FOR ALL DELEGATES Regular Democratic Organization of Union Thomas BARRETT Kevin BROWN Susan HAIRSTON Patricia SEBOLD | County | A VOTE ABOVE IS A VOTE FOR ALL DELEGATES Bernie Sanders David BENSMAN Dawn BERKELEY Hetty ROSENSTEIN Bennet ZUROFSKY | | NO PERSONAL CHOICE FOR DELEGATES | | | | | |
| 12th Alternate District Delegates to Democratic National Convention | Michellen DAVIS | | Sandra MORDECAI | | | | | | | |
| Member of House of Representatives 2 Year Term - Vote for One | Peter JACOB Regular Democratic Organization of Union County | 2A | | | 2 | | | | | |
| Members of | Linda S. CARTER Regular Democratic Organization of Union County | 3A) | | | 3 | | | | | |
| Board of Chosen Freeholders 3 Year Term - Vote for Three | Bette Jane KOWALSKI Regular Democratic Organization of Union County | 4A | | | 4 | | | | | |
| 3 real renn - vote for rince | Sergio GRANADOS Regular Democratic Organization of Union County | 5A | | | 5 | | | | | |
| Members of Township Committee | Richard HUBER Regular Democratic Organization of Union County | 6A) | | | 6 | | | | | |
| 3 Year Term - Vote for Two | DUBOIS | 7A) | | | 1 | | | | | |





official primary election sample ballot Township of Springfield

Union County, New Jersey - June 7, 2016
7th Congressional District

REPUBLICAN

| | Column | Column | Column | Column | Column | |
|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|------------------------------------------------|--------------------------------------------|----------------------------------|
| OFFICE TITLE | A | В | C | D | E | PERSONAL CHOICE |
| | Republican | Republican | Republican | Republican | Republican | |
| Choice for President Vote for One | John R. KASICH | Donald J. TRUMP | CRUZ 10 | | | 1 |
| Delegates-at-Large to Republican National Convention | A VOTE HERE IS A VOTE FOR ALL DELEGATES & ALTERNATES 2A | A VOTE HERE IS A VOTE FOR ALL DELEGATES & ALTERNATES 2B | A VOTE HERE IS A VOTE FOR ALL DELEGATES & ALTERNATES 2C | | | NO PERSONAL CHOICE FOR DELEGATES |
| | Kasich For America | Donald Trump: Make America Great Again | Ted Cruz: Courageous Consistent Conservative | | | |
| | Christine Todd WHITMAN Andrew SIDAMON-ERISTOI Joyce HILARY Frances Franks Lawrence E. Bathgat Barbara Wright Mike Thulen, Jr. Ileana SCHIRMER Candace STRAIGHT Dick ZIMMER John GILLESPIE | Christine SERRANO-GLASSNER Nelson FERREIRA | Steven LONEGAN Deborah DELUCA Michael Patrick CARROLL Alan STEINBERG Richard PEZZULLO Lori CARATZOLA Scot DECRISTOFARO Benjamin CHOUAKE | | | |
| Alternate Delegates-at-Large to Republican National Convention | Susan L. ENDERLY-PERACCHIO Laura SLOMKA Dave PTALIS Jordan RICKARDS Christopher CORSINI Michael KIRSH Mark TAYLOR | Jeffrey S. CHIESA Donald T. DIFRANCESCO James T. PLOUSIS Charles H. SHOTMEYER Alexander C. MARKOWITS Richard H. BAGGER Thomas T. MENDIBURU Bethany J. O'TOOLE Barbara A. CAPELLI Lynda PAGLIUGHI Amanda M. DEPALMA | Daniel BIRINGER Scott JUCHNEVICIUS Alyssa CICALESE Michael W. FOTI, JR. Frank GENNARO Frances HOPKINS Arvene S. KILBY Susan INSERRA Ronald SOUSSA Richolas YANAKAS Gregory ZEIGERSON Nicholas HLADICK | | | |
| 7th Congressional District Delegates to Republican National Convention | Brian HEGARTY Diana SAJER Robert TURKAVAGE | Glenn W. MORTIMER Henry Y. KUHL Alfred J. GABURO, JR. | Robert J. DONAHER Elliot FISHMAN Thomas ROUGHNEEN | | | |
| 7th Congressional Alternate District Delegates to Republican National Convention | Pamela HEGARTY Jim KERN Sarah TURKAVAGE | Barbara A. DAWSON Janice M. FIELDS Mary M. VANLIEU | Robert MACAVOY Teresa MALANDA Renee CABALEIRO-ARIAS | | | |
| Member of House of Representatives 2 Year Term - Vote for One | Leonard LANCE Regular Organization Republican of Union County | | | David LARSEN Businessman & Reagan Conservative | Craig P. HEARD Be Heard, Not Ignored | 3 |
| Members of | Joseph G. AUBOURG Regular Organization Republican of Union County | | | | | 4 |
| Board of Chosen Freeholders 3 Year Term - Vote for Three | Glenn E. GELBAND Regular Organization Republican of Union County | | | | | 5 |
| | Justin VERZOSA Regular Organization Republican of Union County 6A | | | | | 6 |
| Members of Township Committee 3 Year Term - Vote for Two | Jerome Jerry FERNANDEZ Regular Organization Republican of Union County | | | | | 1 |
| | Victoria SARRACINO Regular Organization Republican of Union County 8A | | | | | 8 |
| Male Member of County Committee 2 Year Term - Vote for One | g _A | | | | | 9 |
| Female Member of County Committee 2 Year Term - Vote for One | 10A | | | | | 10 |

PLEASE SEE REVERSE SIDE OF BALLOT FOR VOTING INSTRUCTIONS

Online versions of the Sample Ballot are available on the County Clerk's website: http://ucnj.org/sample-ballots and on the free Union County Votes App available on your Apple or Android device



TO RECORD YOUR VOTE

DO NOT PRESS THE "CAST VOTE"
BUTTON UNTIL YOU
HAVE MADE ALL DESIRED SELECTIONS.
CAST VOTE BUTTON

