SUMMIT - FORM 39

DEMOCRATIC

OFFICE TITLE	Column A Democratic	Column B Democratic	PERSONAL CHOICE							
Choice for President Vote for One	CLINTON 1/2	SANDERS 1B	1							
	A VOTE ABOVE IS A VOTE FOR ALL DELEGATES Regular Democratic Organization of Union Cou	A VOTE ABOVE IS A VOTE FOR ALL DELEGATES INV Bernie Sanders	NO PERSONAL CHOICE FOR DELEGATES							
12th District Delegates to Democratic National Convention	Thomas BARRETT Kevin BROWN Susan HAIRSTON Patricia SEBOLD	David BENSMAN Dawn BERKELEY Hetty ROSENSTEIN Bennet ZUROFSKY								
12th Alternate District Delegates to Democratic National Convention	Michellen DAVIS	Sandra MORDECAI								
Member of House of Representatives 2 Year Term - Vote for One	Peter JACOB Regular Democratic Organization of Union County)	2)							
Members of	Linda S. CARTER Regular Democratic Organization of Union County)	3							
Board of Chosen Freeholders 3 Year Term - Vote for Three	Bette Jane KOWALSKI Regular Democratic Organization of Union County)	4							
	Sergio GRANADOS Regular Democratic Organization of Union County)	5							
2nd Ward Councilman 3 Year Term - Vote for One	Gregory S. VARTAN III 6/)	6							





official primary election sample ballot City of Summit

Union County, New Jersey - June 7, 2016 7th Congressional District

REPUBLICAN

	Column	Column	Column	Column	Column	
OFFICE TITLE	A	В	C	D	E	PERSONAL CHOICE
	Republican	Republican	Republican	Republican	Republican	
Choice for President Vote for One	John R. KASICH	Donald J. TRUMP 1B	CRUZ 1C			
	A VOTE HERE IS A VOTE FOR ALL DELEGATES & ALTERNATES 2A	A VOTE HERE IS A VOTE FOR ALL DELEGATES & ALTERNATES 2B	A VOTE HERE IS A VOTE FOR ALL DELEGATES & ALTERNATES 2C			NO PERSONAL CHOICE FOR DELEGATES
Delegates-at-Large to Republican National Convention	Kasich For America Christine Todd WHITMAN Andrew SIDAMON-ERISTOFF Jennifer BECK Joyce HILARY Frances FRANKS Lawrence E. BATHGATE Barbara WRIGHT Mike THULEN, JR. Ileana SCHIRMER Candace STRAIGHT Dick ZIMMER John GILLESPIE	Donald Trump: Make America Great Again Christopher J. CHRISTIE Richard J. SAKER Christine SERRANO-GLASSNER Nelson FERREIRA JON F. HANSON George R. GILMORE Michael J. DOHERTY Robert John HUGIN Glenn R. PAULSEN Francis X. WENTWORTH Joseph PENNACCHIO	Ted Cruz: Courageous Consistent Conservative Steven LONEGAN Deborah DELUCA Michael Patrick CARROLL Mary WEISBECKER Alan STEINBERG Eric FISHMAN Richard PEZTULLO Pasquale CAPOZZOLI Lori CARATZOLA Christopher SCHIAVONE Scot DECRISTOFARO Benjamin CHOUAKE			
Alternate Delegates-at-Large to Republican National Convention	Susan L. ENDERLY-PERACCHIO Michael CLANCY Laura SLOMKA Hemant MARATHE Dave PTALIS John VAN WAGNER Jordan RICKARDS Frederick ROUGHGARDEN Christopher CORSINI Steven COOK Michael KIRSH Mark TAYLOR	Jeffrey S. CHIESA Donald T. DIFRANCESCO James T. PLOUSIS Charles H. SHOTMEYER Alexander C. MARKOWITS Richard H. BAGGER Thomas T. MENDIBURU Bethany J. O'TOOLE Lydia J. VALENCIA Lynda PAGLIUGHI Amanda M. DEPALMA	Daniel BIRINGER Scott JUCHNEVICIUS Alyssa CICALESE Michael W. FOTI, JR. Frank GENNARO Frances HOPKINS Avene S. KILBY Susan INSERRA Ronald SOUSSA Nicholas YANAKAS Gregory ZEIGERSON Nicholas HLADICK			
7th Congressional District Delegates to Republican National Convention	Brian HEGARTY Diana SAJER Robert TURKAVAGE	Glenn W. MORTIMER Henry Y. KUHL Alfred J. GABURO, JR.	Robert J. DONAHER Elliot FISHMAN Thomas ROUGHNEEN			
7th Congressional Alternate District Delegates to Republican National Convention	Pamela HEGARTY Jim KERN Sarah TURKAVAGE	Barbara A. DAWSON Janice M. FIELDS Mary M. VANLIEU	Robert MACAVOY Teresa MALANDA Renee CABALEIRO-ARIAS			
Member of House of Representatives 2 Year Term - Vote for One	Leonard LANCE Regular Organization Republican of Union County			David LARSEN Businessman & Reagan Conservative	Craig P. HEARD Be Heard, Not Ignored 3E	3
Members of	Joseph G. AUBOURG Regular Organization Republican of Union County					4
Board of Chosen Freeholders	Glenn E. GELBAND Regular Organization Republican of Union County 5A					5
3 Year Term - Vote for Three	Justin VERZOSA Regular Organization Republican of Union County 6A					6
2nd Ward Councilman 3 Year Term - Vote for One	Stephen BOWMAN Regular Organization Republican of Union County					1
Male Member of County Committee 2 Year Term - Vote for One	8A)					8
Female Member of County Committee 2 Year Term - Vote for One	9A)					9

Master E - Summit, Form 39

OF BALLOT FOR VOTING INSTRUCTIONS

Online versions of the Sample Ballot are available on the County Clerk's website: http://ucnj.org/sample-ballots and on the free Union County Votes App available on your Apple or Android device



TO RECORD YOUR VOTE

DO NOT PRESS THE "CAST VOTE"

BUTTON UNTIL YOU

HAVE MADE ALL DESIRED SELECTIONS.

CAST VOTE BUTTON

