

Union County Board of Taxation

COMMISSIONERS

ELIZABETH A. URQUHART President

PETER B. LIJOI, ESQ. VICE PRESIDENT

MARIA Z. CARVALHO SUSAN D. HAIRSTON MAUREEN MCLEER-MORIN, ESQ. GEORGE T. WAGENHOFFER

CHRISTOPHER R. DURYEE, MPA, CTA

PUBLIC NOTICE

Under the terms of the "Open Public Meetings Act" P.L. 1975, C.231, and pursuant to the requirements of N.J.S.A. 10:4-10 of the Open Public Meetings Act, please be advised that circumstances necessitate amending the 2019 Meeting Schedule of the Union County Board of Taxation.

The Board has a need to cancel the meeting originally scheduled for Thursday March 14th, 2019 @ 10AM and reschedule it for Tuesday March 12th, 2019 @ 10AM.

All meetings will be held at the Union County Board of Taxation, 3rd Floor Hearing Room, 271 North Broad Street, Elizabeth, NJ. Meetings are subject to change, upon notice.

Christopher R. Duryee, MPA, CTA County Tax Administrator