2020 Meeting Schedule

Pursuant to the Open Public Meetings Act, please be advised of the following meeting schedule for the Union County Board of Elections.  Please note that meetings will be held at 10:00am, or as soon thereafter as possible, in the Union County Election Board Meeting Room, 271 North Broad Street, Elizabeth, New Jersey, unless otherwise specified.

The meetings marked with an asterisk (*) will take place at the Union County Juvenile Detention Center, 1075 Edward Street, Linden, New Jersey.

Updated 07/17/2020

  • Fri., July 24, 2020 at 10:00am*
  • Tues., August 4
  • Tues., September 8
  • Tues., October 6
  • Sun., November 1
  • Tues., November 3*
  • Fri., November 6*
  • Sun., November 8*
  • Tues., November 10*
  • Thurs., November 12*
  • Mon., November 23*