2021 Meeting Schedule

DateTimeLocationReason
Tues., January 12, 202110:00amZoomMonthly Meeting
Tues., February 9, 202110:00amZoomMonthly Meeting
Fri., March 12, 202110:00amUCBOE, 271 No. Broad Street, ElizabethReorganization Meeting
Tues., April 13, 202110:00amUCBOE, Elizabeth (in-person)Monthly Meeting
Tues., May 11, 202110:00amZoomMonthly Meeting
Tues., May 18, 202110:00am UCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Wed., May 19, 202110:00am UCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Thurs., May 20,  2021 10:00am UCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Fri., May 21, 202110:00am CancelledBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Tues., May 25, 202010:00am Cancelled Ballot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Wed., May 26, 202112:00pmUCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Thurs., May 27, 202112:00pmUCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Fri., May 28, 202110:00amUCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Sun., May 30, 202110:00amUCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Mon., May 31, 202110:00am UCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Tues., June 1, 202110:00am UCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Thurs., June 3, 202110:00am UCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Fri., June 4, 202110:00am UCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Sun., June 6, 202110:00amUCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Mon., June 7, 202110:00am UCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Tues., June 8, 20216:00am – 8:00pmUCBOE, ElizabethPrimary Election Day
Thurs., June 10, 202110:00am UCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review
Fri., June 11, 202110:00am UCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review
Tues., July 13, 2021 10:00am Zoom: www.ucnj.org/ucboeMonthly Meeting
Tues., August 20, 2021 10:00am Zoom: www.ucnj.org/ucboeMonthly Meeting
Tues., September 14, 2021 10:00am Zoom: www.ucnj.org/ucboeBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Tues., October 12, 2021 10:00am UCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Wed., October 13, 2021 10:00am UCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Thurs., October 14, 2021 10:00am UCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Fri., October 15, 2021 10:00am UCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Sun., October 17, 202110:00amUCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Tues., October 19, 202112:00pmUCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Thurs., October 21, 202112:00pmUCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Fri., October 22, 202112:00pmUCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Sun., October 24, 202110:00amUCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Tues., October 26, 202112:00pmUCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Thurs., October 28, 202112:00pmUCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Fri., October 29, 202112:00pmUCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Sun., October 31, 202110:00amUCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review & Ballot Adjudication as necessary
Tues., November 2, 20216:00am – 8:00pmUCBOE, ElizabethGeneral Election Day
Thurs., November 4, 202110:00amUCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review
Fri., November 5, 202110:00amUCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review
Sun., November 7, 202110:00amUCBOE, ElizabethBallot Signature Review
​November 8, 2021 12:00pm UCBOE, Elizabeth
November 9, 2021 12:00pm UCBOE, Elizabeth
November 11, 2021 12:00pmUCBOE, ElizabethBoard of County Canvassers Meet to certify the Election
November 14, 2021 10:00amUCBOE, Elizabeth
November 15, 2021 12:00pm UCBOE, Elizabeth
Tues., December 14, 202111:00amUCBOE, ElizabethMonthly Meeting