Local Health Departments

PDF of Local Health Departments


Clark Health Department

Nancy Raymond
732-428-8405
no1@njlincs.net
www.ourclark.com
Public Emergency Contact After Hours Number: 732-388-3434


Elizabeth, Department of Health & Human Services

Mark Colicchio
908-820-4089
mcolicchio@ElizabethNJ.org
www.elizabethnj.org
Public Emergency Contact After Hours Number: 908-558-2111


Linden Board of Health

Nancy Koblis
908-474-8408
health@linden-nj.org
www.linden-nj.org
Public Emergency Contact After Hours Number: 908-474-8500


Plainfield Health Department

Atif Nazir
908-753-3092
atif.nazir@plainfieldnj.gov
www.plainfieldnj.gov
Public Emergency Contact After Hours Number: 908-753-3131


Rahway, Scotch Plains, Winfield – Rahway Health Department

Dennis Green
732-827-2085
dennis.green@twp.woodbridge.nj.us
www.cityofrahway.org
Public Emergency Contact After Hours Number: 732-827-2200


Roselle

Charles Glagola, Jr.
908-259-3031
cg3@njlincs.net
www.boroughofroselle.com
Public Emergency Contact After Hours Number: 908-245-2000


Berkeley Heights and Hillside – Union County Office of Health Management

Annarelly McNair
908-518-5625
amcnair@ucnj.org
www.ucnj.org
Public Emergency Contact After Hours Number: 908-518-5620


Kenilworth and Union Township – Union Township Health Department

Marconi Gapas
908-851-8507
mgapas@uniontownship.com
www.uniontownship.com
Public Emergency Contact After Hours Number: 908-851-5000


Fanwood, Garwood, Mountainside, New Providence, Roselle Park, Summit,Westfield – Westfield Regional Health Department

Megan Avallone
908-789-4000
mavallone@westfieldnj.gov
www.westfieldnj.gov/health
Public Emergency Contact After Hours Number: 908-789-4070