Team Directory

Organizational Chart

*Select programs go to age 18

Team Directory

NameProgram(s)E-mailPhone
Hawa Bonds, MS
Director
N/Ahbonds@ucnj.org908-558-2522
Norma M. Nunez
Assistant Director
N/Annunez@ucnj.org908-558-2532
Judith Peters
Head Community Service Aide
N/AJudith.peters@ucnj.org908-558-2534
Victoria Jones
Family Crisis Intervention Unit (FCIU) Supervisor
Family Crisis Intervention Unit (FCIU)
Electronic Monitoring Case Management
vjones@ucnj.org908-558-2529
Amanda Grizzle, MSW LSW
Family Crisis Intervention Unit (FCIU) Counselor
Family Crisis Intervention Unit (FCIU)
Electronic Monitoring Case Management
agrizzle@ucnj.org908-558-2528
Christopher Lopez, MSW
Family Crisis Intervention Unit(FCIU) Counselor
Family Crisis Intervention Unit (FCIU)
Electronic Monitoring Case Management
clopez@ucnj.org908-558-2523
Latoya K. Bennett
Assistant Youth Opportunity Coordinator and Supervisor
Anger Management; Parents in Action
Shoplifting Prevention Seminar
S.H.OUT-U.C
Community Service for Youth Offenders
Youth Board
lbennett@ucnj.org908-558-2525
Raymond Cotto, CSW
Community Service Specialist
Anger Management
Community Service for Youth Offenders
Shoplifting Prevention Seminar
rcotto@ucnj.org908-558-2527
Katerin Farias, BA
Supervisor
American Job Center -Youth Forwardkaterin.farias@ucnj.org908-558-2524
Edna Aristilde
Employment Specialist
American Job Center -Youth Forwardedna.aristilde@ucnj.org908-558-2521
Jacqueline Santiago
Youth Specialist
American Job Center -Youth Forwardjsantiago@ucnj.org908-558-2531
Karen M. Robinson, BA, CSW
Program Administrator
American Job Center -Youth Forwardkrobinson@ucnj.org908-558-2526
Marline Edmond, MA, CHES®
Program Coordinator
Parents in Action
S.H.OUT-U.C
Youth Board
medmond@ucnj.org908-558-2536
Barbara Ziobro
Youth Services Commission Administrator
Youth Services Commissionbziobro@ucnj.org908-558-2381
Ivette Anzelone
Community Service Worker
Youth Services Commissionianzelone@ucnj.org908-558-4892
Patricia Scala
Community Service Worker
Youth Services Commissionpscala@ucnj.org908-527-4888
Julia Leftwich
UJET Coordinator
Union County Juvenile Expediting Team (UJET)jleftwitch@ucnj.org908-527-4022