Collectors

Berkeley Heights
Rachele San Filippo
908-464-2700  
908-464-8150
rsanfilippo@bhtwp.com

Clark
Loretta Caliguire
732-428-8403
732-388-0581
cfo@ourclark.com or lcaliguire@ourclark.com

Cranford
Karyn Cihane
908-709-7229
908-276-7664
kking@cranfordnj.org

Elizabeth
Paul M. Lesniak
908-820-4111
908-820-4232
plesniak@elizabethnj.org

Fanwood
Colleen Huehn
908-322-8236  
908-322-7178
chuehn@fanwoodnj.org

Garwood
Sandra Bruns
908-789-0475
908-789-7978
s-bruns@garwood.org

Hillside
Sonia Wingate
973-926-5502
973-926-1871
twptaxclerk@townshiofhillside.org or swingate@townshipofhillside.org

Kenilworth
Jill Goode
908-276-5801
908-276-6050
taxcollector@kenilworthnj.org

Linden
Stacey L. Carron
908-474-8434
908-474-0436
scarron@linden-nj.org

Mountainside
Jill Goode
908-232-2400   
908-232-6831
jgoode@mountainside-nj.com

New Providence
Denise Brinkofski
908-665-8031
908-665-9272
dbrinkofski@newprov.org

Plainfield
David Marshall
908-753-3122
908-753-3530
david.marshall@plainfieldnj.org

Rahway
Richard Lorentzen
732-827-2050
732-827-0532
rlorentzen@cityofrahway.com

Roselle
Mike Schnurr
908-259-3027
908-634-4514
scurran@boroughofroselle.com or malexander@noroughofroselle.com

Roselle Park
Marla Dina Pereira
908-245-0819
908-245-5598
dpereira@rosellepark.net

Scotch Plains
Colleen Huehn
908-322-6700   
908-322-5021
chuehn@scotchplainsnj.com

Springfield
Lauren Cacioppo
973-912-2204
973-912-2277
lauren.cacioppo@springfield-nj.us

Summit
Juliet Roggiero
908-273-6403
908-273-2977
jruggiero@cityofsummit.org

Union
Terri Malanda
908-851-8508
908-851-4675
tax@uniontownship.com

Westfield
Henry Wang
908-789-4051
908-232-3870
taxcollector@westfieldnj.com

Winfield
Leonard Ho
908-925-3850
908-925-4526
pelster@winfield-nj.org or lho@winfield-nj.org