Team Directory

Organizational Chart
*Select programs go to age 18

Team Directory
NameTitleProgram(s)E-mailPhone
Hawa Bonds, MSDirectorN/Ahbonds@ucnj.org908-558-2522
Norma M. NunezAssistant DirectorN/Annunez@ucnj.org908-558-2532
Judith PetersOffice ManagerN/Ajudith.peters@ucnj.org908-558-2534
Ashley Mooney
Head Community Service AideN/Aashley.mooney@ucnj.org908-558-2598
Victoria JonesFamily Crisis Intervention Unit (FCIU) SupervisorFamily Crisis Intervention Unit (FCIU)

Electronic Monitoring Case Management
vjones@ucnj.org908-558-2529
Eugenia Ross, BA
FCIU/EM Crisis CounselorFCIUeugenia.ross@ucnj.org908-558-2535
Karen M. Robinson, BA, CSWFCIU/EM Crisis CounselorFCIUkrobinson@ucnj.org908-558-2526
Isana PearsonFCIU/EM Crisis CounselorFCIUIsana.Pearson@ucnj.org908-558-2528
Latoya K. BennettProgram Administrator

Youth Opportunity Coordinator
American Job Center – Youth Forwardlbennett@ucnj.org908-558-2525
Raymond Cotto, CSWYouth Employment SpecialistAmerican Job Center – Youth Forwardrcotto@ucnj.org908-558-2527
Alexander OzojieCommunity Service Specialist

S.H.OUT-U.C. Program Coordinator
S.H.OUT-U.C. Program

Parents in Action

Youth Board
alexander.ozojie@ucnj.org908-558-2536
Katerin Farias, BAYouth Employment SpecialistAmerican Job Center – Youth Forwardkaterin.farias@ucnj.org908-558-2524
Jacqueline SantiagoVendor Management

Purchasing and Reimbursement
American Job Center – Youth Forwardjsantiago@ucnj.org908-558-2531
Edna AristildeYouth Employment SpecialistAmerican Job Center – Youth Forwardedna.aristilde@ucnj.org908-558-2521
Kimberly Best-Parris, CSWLead Case Manager

Youth Employment Specialist
American Job Center – Youth Forwardkbest-parris@ucnj.org908-558-2523
Barbara ZiobroYouth Services Commission AdministratorYouth Services Commissionbziobro@ucnj.org908-558-2381
Ivette AnzeloneCommunity Service WorkerYouth Services Commissionianzelone@ucnj.org908-558-4892
Patricia ScalaCommunity Service WorkerYouth Services Commissionpscala@ucnj.org908-527-4888
Julia LeftwichUJET CoordinatorUnion County Juvenile Expediting Team (UJET)jleftwitch@ucnj.org908-527-4022