Team Directory

Organizational Chart
*Select programs go to age 18
Team Directory

NameTitleProgram(s)E-mailPhone
Hawa Bonds, MSDirectorN/Ahbonds@ucnj.org908-558-2522
Norma M. NunezAssistant DirectorN/Annunez@ucnj.org908-558-2532
Judith PetersOffice ManagerN/Ajudith.peters@ucnj.org908-558-2534
Briona BrownHead Community Service AideN/Abriona.brown@ucnj.org908-558-2598
Ashley Mooney
Community Service Specialist/Program CoordinatorSHOUT UC, Parents in Action, Youth Board, Anger Managementashley.mooney@ucnj.org908-558-2536
Eugenia Ross, BA
FCIU/EM Crisis CounselorFCIUeugenia.ross@ucnj.org908-558-2535
Karen M. Robinson, BA, CSWFCIU/EM Crisis CounselorFCIUkrobinson@ucnj.org908-558-2526
Isana PearsonFCIU/EM Crisis CounselorFCIUIsana.Pearson@ucnj.org908-558-2528
Latoya K. BennettProgram Administrator

Youth Opportunity Coordinator
American Job Center – Youth Forwardlbennett@ucnj.org908-558-2525
Jasmine SowahLead Case Manager / Youth Employment SpecialistAmerican Job Center – Youth Forwardjasmine.sowah@ucnj.org908-558-2523
Raymon Cotto, CSWYouth Employment SpecialistAmerican Job Center – Youth Forwardrcotto@ucnj.org908-558-2527
Edna AristildeYouth Employment SpecialistAmerican Job Center – Youth Forwardedna.aristilde@ucnj.org908-558-2521
Emely MurilloYouth Employment SpecialistAmerican Job Center – Youth Forwardemely.murillo@ucnj.org908-558-2524
Barbara ZiobroYouth Services Commission AdministratorYouth Services Commissionbziobro@ucnj.org908-558-2381
Ivette AnzeloneCommunity Service WorkerYouth Services Commissionianzelone@ucnj.org908-558-4892
Patricia ScalaCommunity Service WorkerYouth Services Commissionpscala@ucnj.org908-527-4888
Julia LeftwichUJET CoordinatorUnion County Juvenile Expediting Team (UJET)jleftwitch@ucnj.org908-527-4022