Voter Outreach

Union County Outreach

To schedule a voting machine or electronic poll book demonstration or a voter registration event, contact the Union County Board of Elections at ucboe@ucnj.org or by calling 908-527-4122.

Voter Registration closes October 18 – these are great opportunities to register to vote for the November 8, 2022 General Election!

Upcoming Public Outreach Events

Clark: Concert in the Park
Saturday, September 10 – 6pm – 10pm
Kelly/Gloris/Consuelo/Natalia

Union College: Elizabeth campus
Tuesday, September 13 – 11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Union College: Plainfield campus
Wednesday, September 14 – 11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Union College: Cranford campus:
Thursday, September 15 – 11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Roselle: Cultural Day (Hispanic Heritage Month)
Warinanco Park (Sport Center)
Saturday, September 17 – 2pm-5pm

Union: Union Library Voter Registration Event
Vauxhall Branch
Tuesday, September 20 – 10am – 2pm

Linden: September to Remember
Saturday, September 24 – 11am-5pm

Elizabeth: Puerto Rican Parade & Festival
Sunday, September 25 – 1pm-5pm

Hillside: Hillside Health Fair
Saturday, October 1 – 8am-2pm

Rahway: Family Fun Day (Hispanic Heritage Month)
Saturday, October 15 1pm – 5pm
Rahway River Park – Parkway Drive

State of New Jersey Outreach