New Officers and Security Guards Sworn in

This week we swore in 5 new Sheriff’s Officers and 2 new Sheriff’s Security Guards. The new Sheriff’s Officers are all military veterans: Briana Hall of Elizabeth (US Army Reserve), Josue Jaramillo of Elizabeth (US Navy), Francisco Estrada IV of Union (US Army National Guard), Alphonso Davis Jr. of Elizabeth (US Army National Guard) and James J. Duffy of Summit (US Army National Guard).

The new security officers are Sheriff’s Security Guards are Naomi McNeill of Linden and Jonathan Schulz of Union.