Meeting Schedule

Pursuant to the Open Public Meetings Act, please be advised of the following meeting schedule for the Union County Board of Elections.  Please note that meetings will be held at 10:00am in the Union County Election Board Meeting Room, 271 North Broad Street, Elizabeth, New Jersey, unless otherwise specified.

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019 Cancelled

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 – Reorganization Meeting Cancelled

Thursday, March 14, 2019 – Reorganization Meeting Cancelled

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

image_pdfimage_print