Public Info

17th Annual Union County St. Patrick’s Day Parade

Union County Freeholder Chairman Linda Carter (3rd R) and Vice Chairman Christopher Hudak (C) march with Freeholders (from left) Daniel Sullivan, Alexander Mirabella, Bruce Bergen and Vernell Wright in the 17th annual Union County St. Patrick’s Day Parade in Union on March 16. They are joined by NJ State Senator Nicholas Scutari (3rd L)   (Photo by Jim Lowney/County of Union)


For more information on any Union County press release, please contact Sebastian D’Elia, Communications Director for the County of Union, or a designee listed at the top of this press release.   Please join the County of Union online at

On Facebook at

On Twitter at