Meeting Schedule

Pursuant to the Open Public Meetings Act, please be advised of the following meeting schedule for the Union County Board of Elections.  Please note that meetings will be held at 10:00am, or as soon thereafter as possible, in the Union County Election Board Meeting Room, 271 North Broad Street, Elizabeth, New Jersey, unless otherwise specified.

  • Wednesday, January 15
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Tuesday, March 10 (Reorganization Meeting)
  • Tuesday, April 14
  • Sunday, May 31
  • Tuesday, June 2
  • Friday, June 5 (12:00pm)
  • Sunday, June 7
  • Tuesday, June 9
  • Monday, June 22
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Tuesday, August 4
  • Tuesday, September 8
  • Tuesday, October 6
  • Sunday, November 1
  • Tuesday, November 3
  • Friday, November 5
  • Sunday, November 8
  • Tuesday, November 10
  • Thursday, November 12
  • Monday, November 23