Public Info

2014 Women of Excellence Award-Education

(From left) Union County Freeholder Chairman Christopher Hudak joined Freeholders Alexander Mirabella, Linda Carter, Bette Jane Kowalski, Vernell Wright, Sergio Granados and Freeholder Vice Chairman Mohamed Jalloh in presenting a resolution to Donna Hofer (4th R) of Franklin congratulating her on being honored at the Union County Commission on the Status of Women’s 22nd Annual Women of Excellence Awards dinner. Hofer was honored for excellence in Education. She is a teacher at Scotch Plains-Fanwood High School. (Photo by Jim Lowney/County of Union)