Public Info

Union County Sheriff’s Officer of the Year

Union County Sheriff Ralph Froehlich (3rd L) and Freeholders Vernell Wright (3rd R) and Bette Jane Kowalski congratulate Sheriff’s Officer Sean Conway on being named the 2013 Officer of the Year at the Union County Sheriff’s Office 2014 Awards Ceremony in Elizabeth. They are joined by Undersheriff Vincent Detrolio (L) and Union County Manager Alfred Faella. (Photo by Jim Lowney/County of Union)