Public Info

2014 Women of Excellence Awards-Community Service

(From left) Union County Freeholder Alexander Mirabella, Freeholder Chairman Christopher Hudak and Freeholders Bette Jane Kowalski, Vernell Wright, Linda Carter, Sergio Granados and Freeholder Vice Chairman Mohamed Jalloh present a resolution to Kathleen DiChiara (4th L) of Summit congratulating her on being honored at the Union County Commission on the Status of Women’s 22nd Annual Women of Excellence Awards dinner. DiChiara was honored for excellence in Community Service. (Photo by Jim Lowney/County of Union)