Public Info

2014 Women of Excellence Awards-Women’s Advocacy

(From left) Union County Freeholder Alexander Mirabella, Freeholder Chairman Christopher Hudak and Freeholders Bette Jane Kowalski, Vernell Wright, Linda Carter and Sergio Granados present a resolution to Trisha Espinoza of Rahway (C) congratulating her on being honored at the Union County Commission on the Status of Women’s 22nd Annual Women of Excellence Awards dinner. Espinoza was honored for excellence in Women’s Advocacy. (Photo by Jim Lowney/County of Union)