Host Committee

This event would not be possible without the hard work and dedication of the entire host committee.
Special acknowledgment should go to this group of exceptional women
Linda Carter
Union County Board of Chosen Freeholders 
Angie Devanney
Founder and Managing Partner
Keywood Strategies 
Ellen Dotto
Secretary of the Boards & Executive Director of College Relations
Union County College 
Lisa Hiscano
Director, Continuing and Professional Education
Union County College 
Bernice Martina Jalloh
Jalloh & Jalloh LLC 
Bette Jane Kowalski
Union County Board of Chosen Freeholders 
Denise LaSpata
Community Resource Coordinator
United Way of Greater Union County
Kay Elizabeth LiCausi
President and CEO
Hoboken Strategy Group
Ana Liranzo
Omega Maintenance Corporation
Pamela Morgan
Executive Director
Women In Media – Newark
Robin Preisler
Director, Business Development
Cherron Rountree
Business Administrator
City of Rahway, New Jersey
Lana Ubinski
Step Coordinator
YWCA Union 
Vernell Wright
Union County Board of Chosen Freeholders