Public Info

Libraries of Union County Consortium Thanks the Freeholder Board


Union County Freeholder Vice Chairman Bruce H. Bergen and Freeholders Bette Jane Kowalski, Angel G. Estrada and Alexander Mirabella accept a plaque from Roselle Public Library Director Jeanne Marie Ryan, Clark Public Library Director Dawn Jenkin and Elizabeth Public Library Director Mary Faith Chmiel representing the Libraries of Union County Consortium thanking the Freeholder Board for its continued support of libraries throughout Union County. The presentation took place in the Elizabeth Public Library.

(Photo by Jim Lowney/County of Union)