Public Info

Union County St. Patrick’s Day Parade Committee

Union County Freeholder Chairman Deborah Scanlon (C) and (from left) Freeholders Christopher Hudak, Bette Jane Kowalski and Daniel Sullivan present a check from the Union County Board of Chosen Freeholders to the 2011 Union County St. Patrick’s Day Parade General Chairwoman Marylou Lenahan (3rd R), Adjutant Kathryn Noonan-Rotando and Grand Marshal David Bell at the parade committee’s Celebrity Bartenders party in Kenilworth. The 2011 Union County St. Patrick’s Day Parade steps off at 1:00 p.m. on Saturday, March 12 on Morris Avenue in Union. For more information please visit (Photo by Jim Lowney/County of Union)



For more information on any Union County press release, please contact Sebastian D’Elia, Communications Director for the County of Union, or a designee listed at the top of this press release. Please join the County of Union online at

On Facebook at

On Twitter at