Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) Outbreak

Due to the COVID-19 statewide public health emergency, the County of Union is open for essential business only. View alerts and service modifications.

Press Release

For Immediate Release: March 16, 2014

18th Annual Union County St. Patrick’s Day Parade

Union County Freeholder Chairman Christopher Hudak, Vice Chairman Mohamed Jalloh and Freeholders Alexander Mirabella, Bruce Bergen, Linda Carter, Angel G. Estrada, Sergio Granados and Vernell Wright march in the 18th Annual Union County St. Patrick’snews/ Day Parade on Morris Avenue in Union.  (Photo by Jim Lowney/County of Union)

Facebook Feed