Public Info

2014 Women of Excellence Awards-Law

(From left) Union County Freeholder Alexander Mirabella, Freeholder Chairman Christopher Hudak and Freeholders Bette Jane Kowalski, Vernell Wright, Linda Carter, Sergio Granados and Freeholder Vice Chairman Mohamed Jalloh present a resolution to Bernice Jalloh (4th L) of Franklin congratulating her on being honored at the Union County Commission on the Status of Women’s 22nd Annual Women of Excellence Awards dinner. Jalloh was honored for excellence in Law. She is with the Law Office of Kantor Jalloh, LLC, in Union. (Photo by Jim Lowney/County of Union)