Public Info

Union County Police Department Promotes Officers


Union County Freeholder Vice Chairman Sergio Granados and Freeholders Christopher Hudak and Vernell Wright joined State Senator Raymond Lesniak in congratulating the Union County Police Department’s newest officers and recently promoted officers during a ceremony January 15 in Rahway. They were joined by Rahway Mayor Samson Steinman, Union County Manager Alfred Faella, Union Public Safety Director Andrew Moran and Union County Police OIC Chris Debbie. (Photo by Jim Lowney/County of Union)