Public Info

24th Annual Women of Excellence Awards

Union County Freeholder Vice Chairman Sergio Granados, Freeholders Bette Jane Kowalski, Angel G. Estrada, Vernell Wright, Alexander Mirabella, Linda Carter and Union County Clerk Joanne Rajoppi congratulated the honorees at the Union County Commission on the Status of Women’s 24th Annual Women of Excellence Awards dinner in Union.

This year’s honorees are Maria C. Anderson, Dr. Cynthia Atkins, Nancy Benz, Margaret Chowdhury, Elaine Coupe, Kim D Eason, Barbara Arminio La Morte, Carmen Salavarrieta, Janet Siegal and Dr. Candace Wicke.

(Photos by Jim Lowney/County of Union)