Public Info

Union County Vocational Technical Schools Graduates Receive NJAC Foundation Scholarship


Union County Freeholder Chairman Bruce H. Bergen and Freeholder Vernell Wright joined New Jersey Association of Counties (NJAC) Legislative Director Allen A. Weston in presenting NJAC Foundation scholarship checks and certificates to Union County Vocational Technical Schools graduates Arol Jan Millado of Elizabeth, Adrianna Sabat of Linden and Sol Condo of Cranford. The scholarships are funded by Investors Bank and PSE&G.

The NJAC Foundation is a non-profit organization affiliated with the New Jersey Association of Counties, and is committed to providing innovative educational opportunities for county vocational-technical school and county college students.

Please visit for additional details about NJAC and the NJAC Foundation.

(Photo by Jim Lowney/County of Union)