Public Info

St. Patrick’s Day Parade

Union County Freeholder Chairman Bruce H. Bergen, Vice Chairman Sergio Granados and Freeholders Mohamed S. Jalloh, Bette Jane Kowalski, Angel G. Estrada, Christopher Hudak and Vernell Wright march in the 21st Union County St. Patrick’s Day Parade on Morris Avenue in Union. They we joined by Union County Sheriff Joseph Cryan, Union County Clerk Joanne Rajoppi, U.S. Senator Robert Menendez, Congressman Leonard Lance and other elected officials.