Public Info

Union County Police Officers Promoted

Union County Freeholder Chairman Bruce H. Bergen, Vice Chairman Sergio Granados, and Freeholders Angel G. Estrada, Bette Jane Kowalski and Alexander Mirabella joined Union County Public Safety Director Andrew Moran and Union County Police Chief Chris Debbie in congratulating Lieutenant Robert Kreisberg, Lieutenant George Allard, Sergeant Homero Almanzar, Sergeant Brian Evans and Detective Deanna Lynn on their promotion to their new respective rank at a ceremony in Mountainside. (Photo by Jim Lowney/County of Union)