Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) Outbreak

Due to the COVID-19 statewide public health emergency, the County of Union is open for essential business only. View alerts and service modifications.

Press Release

For Immediate Release: April 7, 2014

Sheriff Ralph Froehlich Swears In New Sheriff Officers

Union County Sheriff Ralph Froehlich swore in 7 new officers today. The new officers are (from left) Edgar Jimenez, Johnathan Regan, Romulo Meneses, Sonia Rodriguez, Grisel Arias, Craig Montgomery and Susan Dilollo. (Photo by Jim Lowney/County of Union)

Facebook Feed