Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) Outbreak

Due to the COVID-19 statewide public health emergency, the County of Union is open for essential business only. View alerts and service modifications.

Municipal Recycling Coordinators

NJDEP Recycling
 
Berkeley Heights
Robert Bocchino
29 Park Avenue
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
rbocchino@bhtwp.com
908-464-2700 X 2234
 
Clark
Scott McCabe
430 Westfield Avenue
Clark, NJ 07066
smccabe@ourclark.com
732-428-8402
 
Cranford
Steven Wardell
8 Springfield Avenue
Cranford, NJ 07016
s-wardell@cranfordnj.org
908-709-7217
 
Elizabeth
Pat Vella
50 Winfield Scott Plaza
Elizabeth, NJ 07201
cmadorma@elizabethnj.org
908-820-4100
 
 
Fanwood
Clint Dickson
74 N. Martine Avenue
Fanwood, NJ 07023
cdicksen@fanwoodnj.org
908-322-7404 
 
Garwood
Clint Dickson
15 South Avenue
Garwood, NJ 07027
cdicksen@comcast.net
908-789-1522
 
Hillside
Karen Lewis
274 Hillside Avenue
Hillside, NJ 07205
hsdpwkaren@gmail.com
973-926-1110

Kenilworth
Kerry Senica
401 Sheridan Avenue
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
ksenica@kenilworthnj.org
908-276-5073

Linden
Ron Breuer
700 Lower Road
Linden, NJ 07036
rbreuer@linden-nj.org
908-474-8666

Mountainside
Ronald Romak
1385 Route 22
Mountainside, NJ 07092
rromak@mountainside-nj.com
908-232-2409

New Providence
James Johnston
360 Elkwood Avenue
New Providence, NJ 07974
jjohnston@newprov.org
908-665-1076

Plainfield
Trevor Gravesande
95 Rock Avenue
Plainfield, NJ 07060
TrevorG@pmua.org
908-226-2518 X 338
 
Rahway
Michael Smalling
1 City Hall Plaza
Rahway, NJ 07065
msmalling@cityofrahway.com
732-827-2159
 
Roselle
Carol Biggins
1121 Chandler Avenue
Roselle, NJ 07203
cbiggins@boroughofroselle.com
908-245-7809
Roselle Park
Donna Corrigan
110 E. Westfield Avenue
Roselle Park, NJ 07204
dcorrigan@rosellepark.net
908-245-6222
 
Scotch Plains
Frank DiNizo
2445 Plainfield Avenue
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
fdinizo@scotchplainsnj.com
908-322-6700
 
Springfield
Joseph Sarno
100 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
joe.sarno@springfield-nj.com
973-912-2225
 
Summit
Paul Cascais
512 Springfield Avenue
Summit, NJ 07901
pcascais@cityofsummit.org
908-277-9433
 
Union Township
Cliff Pietrucha
1 Swanstrom Place
Union, NJ 07083
cpietrucha@uniontownship.com
908-686-1922
 
Westfield
Kris McAloon
959 North Avenue
Westfield, NJ 07090
engineer@westfieldnj.net
908-789-4100
 
Winfield
Recycling Coordinator
12 Gulfstream Avenue
Winfield, NJ 07036
townoffice@winfield-nj.org
908-925-3850