2022 Meeting Schedule

Pursuant to the Open Public Meetings Act, please be advised of the following meeting schedule for the Union County Board of Elections.  Meetings will commence at 10:00, or as indicated below, or as soon thereafter as possible.  Meetings will be held via zoom for the immediate future, unless otherwise indicated below.  The zoom link as well as updates to the meeting schedule are available on the Union County Board of Elections’ website by clicking here.

DateNotes
Fri., January 7, 2022 Cancelled
Wed., January 12, 2022
Wed., January 19, 2022
Tues., February 8, 2022
Mon., March 14, 2022
Tues., April 5, 2022
Tues., April 12, 2022 Cancelled
Tues., May 10, 2022
May 17 & 20, 2022
May 24 & 27, 2022May 27th Cancelled
May 31 & June 3, 2022
Sunday, June 5, 2022 Cancelled
Tues., June 7, 2022
June 9 & 10, 2022June 9th Cancelled
June 13, 15 & 17, 2022
Sun., June 19, 2022
Tues., July 12, 2022
Tues., August 9, 2022
Tues., August 19, 2022 Cancelled
Tues., August 19, 2022 Cancelled
Tues., September 13, 2022 Cancelled, rescheduled to September 16, 2022 via zoom only
September 20, 2022
September 27, 2022
October 6, 2022Kenilworth Special School Election Day
October 11, 2022 through October 18, 2022 As needed starting at 10:00am – Counting Provisional Ballots and Mail in Ballots as needed (Quorum via Zoom)
October 19, 202212:00pm – Board of County Canvassers to certify Election
Tues., October 11, 2022
Sun., October 16, 2022
October 17, 19 & 21, 2022
October 24, 26 & 28, 2022
October 31, 2022
November 2, 2022
Sun., November 6, 2022
November 7, 2022
Tues., November 8, 2022
November 10 & 11, 2022
Sat., November 12, 2022
Sunday, November 13, 2022
November 14, 15 & 18, 2022
Mon., November 14, 202212:00pm
Sat., November 19, 202212:30pm via Zoom only
Fri, December 2, 202210:00 am Executive Session via Zoom only
Tues., December 20, 2022